Calendar

Maximum Adventure Race Series Entry Details
Date Saturday 15th August 2020
Type Classic Course, Novice Course
Location Sunshine Coast, QLD
Maximum Adventure Race Series Entry Details
Date Saturday 12th September 2020
Type Training
Location Adventure Race Clinic - Narrabeen, NSW
Maximum Adventure Race Series Entry Details
Date Saturday 26th September 2020
Type Classic Course, Novice Course
Location Blue Mountains, NSW
Three Bridges Run Entry Details
Date Sunday 1st November 2020
Type Run, Walk
Location Parramatta, Western Sydney, NSW
Bouddi Coastal Run Entry Details
Date Saturday 14th November 2020
Type Run, Walk
Location Killcare, Central Coast, NSW
Coastal Classic Entry Details
Date Saturday 5th December 2020
Type Running
Location Royal National Park, NSW
Maximum Adventure Race Series Entries Open Monday 28th September 2020
Date Saturday 13th February 2021
Type Classic Course, Novice Course
Location Lake Macquarie, NSW
Jabulani Challenge Entries Open Monday 16th November 2020
Date Saturday 27th March 2021
Type Running
Location Ku-ring-gai Chase National Park, NSW
Convict 100 Entries Open Tuesday 1st December 2020
Date Saturday 1st May 2021
Type MTB
Location St Albans, NSW
The Great Adventure Challenge Entry Details
Date Saturday 15th May 2021
Type Team
Location New South Wales, NSW
Maximum Adventure Race Series Entries Open Monday 15th February 2021
Date Saturday 29th May 2021
Type Classic Course, Novice Course
Location Royal National Park, NSW
Raffertys Coastal Run Entry Details
Date Saturday 3rd July 2021
Type Run, Walk
Location Raffertys Resort Lake Macquarie, NSW
Maximum Adventure Race Series Entries Open Monday 22nd March 2021
Date Saturday 17th July 2021
Type Classic Course, Novice Course
Location Enoggera, QLD